Stay Gold
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
HarperCollins, 2020.
Format
eBook
ISBN
9780062943194
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Syndetics Unbound

More Details

Language
English

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Tobly McSmith., & Tobly McSmith|AUTHOR. (2020). Stay Gold . HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Tobly McSmith and Tobly McSmith|AUTHOR. 2020. Stay Gold. HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Tobly McSmith and Tobly McSmith|AUTHOR. Stay Gold HarperCollins, 2020.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Tobly McSmith, and Tobly McSmith|AUTHOR. Stay Gold HarperCollins, 2020.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID5a030bfd-3969-dcd6-7923-f252dfd07ffc-eng
Full titlestay gold
Authormcsmith tobly
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-05-31 11:03:38AM
Last Indexed2024-06-12 02:42:04AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcesyndetics
First LoadedApr 4, 2024
Last UsedApr 12, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2020
    [artist] => Tobly McSmith
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/opr_9780062943194_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 16820615
    [isbn] => 9780062943194
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Stay Gold
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 361
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Tobly McSmith
                    [artistFormal] => McSmith, Tobly
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Coming Of Age
            [1] => LGBTQ+
            [2] => Romance
            [3] => Young Adult Fiction
        )

    [price] => 2.35
    [id] => 16820615
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Debut author Tobly McSmith delivers a coming-of-age teen love story about a transgender boy who's going stealth at his new Texas high school and a cisgender girl who is drawn to him, even as she's counting down the days until graduation. Perfect for fans of David Levithan, Becky Albertalli, and Jenny Han.
	Pony plans to fly under the radar this year. Tired of getting too much attention at his old school after coming out as transgender, he's hoping for a fresh start as a Hillcrest High senior. But it's hard to live your best life with the threat of exposure lurking around every corner.
	Georgia is beginning to think there's more to life than cheerleading. She just wants to keep a low profile until graduation . . . which is why she promised herself that dating is a nonstarter for the foreseeable future.
	Then, on the very first day of classes, the new guy and the cheerleader lock eyes…
	In this moving, honest debut from Tobly McSmith, one transformative relationship opens the eyes of a whole town-and opens the door for Pony and Georgia to celebrate their truths, even when it feels hard.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/16820615
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => HarperCollins
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)

NoveList