K-Pop Confidential
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Scholastic Inc., 2020.
Format
eAudiobook
ISBN
9781338673401
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Syndetics Unbound

More Details

Physical Description
10h 7m 0s
Language
English
Accelerated Reader
MG+
Level 5.9, 13 Points

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Stephan Lee., Stephan Lee|AUTHOR., & Joy Osmanski|READER. (2020). K-Pop Confidential . Scholastic Inc..

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Stephan Lee, Stephan Lee|AUTHOR and Joy Osmanski|READER. 2020. K-Pop Confidential. Scholastic Inc.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Stephan Lee, Stephan Lee|AUTHOR and Joy Osmanski|READER. K-Pop Confidential Scholastic Inc, 2020.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Stephan Lee, Stephan Lee|AUTHOR, and Joy Osmanski|READER. K-Pop Confidential Scholastic Inc., 2020.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID641d132c-4877-63e2-8991-b127691beca4-eng
Full titlek pop confidential
Authorlee stephan
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-07-15 13:41:08PM
Last Indexed2024-07-15 13:41:17PM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedMay 4, 2024
Last UsedMay 4, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2020
    [artist] => Stephan Lee
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/sca_9781338673401_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 13422906
    [isbn] => 9781338673401
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => K-Pop Confidential
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 10h 7m 0s
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Stephan Lee
                    [artistFormal] => Lee, Stephan
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Joy Osmanski
                    [artistFormal] => Osmanski, Joy
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Fiction
        )

    [price] => 2.05
    [id] => 13422906
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => A Korean-American girl travels to Seoul in hopes of debuting in a girl group at the same K-pop company behind the most popular boy band on the planet in this romantic coming-of-age novel about chasing big dreams, for fans of Mary H. K. Choi and Jenny Han.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13422906
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => Scholastic Inc.
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)

NoveList