Balancing Acts: A Novel
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
HarperCollins, 2010.
Format
eBook
ISBN
9780061985287
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

Syndetics Unbound

More Details

Language
English

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Zoe Fishman., & Zoe Fishman|AUTHOR. (2010). Balancing Acts: A Novel . HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Zoe Fishman and Zoe Fishman|AUTHOR. 2010. Balancing Acts: A Novel. HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Zoe Fishman and Zoe Fishman|AUTHOR. Balancing Acts: A Novel HarperCollins, 2010.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Zoe Fishman, and Zoe Fishman|AUTHOR. Balancing Acts: A Novel HarperCollins, 2010.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID1860d506-9f43-23e5-5943-a49341e23bd9-eng
Full titlebalancing acts
Authorfishman zoe
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-05-15 02:00:34AM
Last Indexed2024-06-19 02:12:54AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcesyndetics
First LoadedMar 18, 2024
Last UsedMay 13, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2010
    [artist] => Zoe Fishman
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9780061985287_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 13325465
    [isbn] => 9780061985287
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Balancing Acts
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 384
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Zoe Fishman
                    [artistFormal] => Fishman, Zoe
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Fiction
            [1] => Humorous
            [2] => Urban & Street Lit
            [3] => Women
        )

    [price] => 3.19
    [id] => 13325465
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => "Anyone who has wondered, 'Now what?' about her life will relate to Zoe Fishman's ebullient and wise novel Balancing Acts. The pages flew by."

-Valerie Frankel, author of Thin Is the New Happy Zoe Fishman's Balancing Acts is a must for fans of The Friday Night Knitting Club, The Reading Group, The Jane Austen Book Club, and Girls in Trucks. The charming and poignant stories of four former college friends going through mid-life crises who help each other balance their former dreams with their present lives through the power of yoga and friendship, Balancing Acts brims with wit, sensitivity, and wisdom-with characters women readers can really relate to and take into their hearts.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13325465
    [pa] => 
    [subtitle] => A Novel
    [publisher] => HarperCollins
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)

NoveList