Georgia Rules
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
HarperCollins Publishers, 2017.
Format
eBook
ISBN
9780062374592
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Syndetics Unbound

More Details

Language
English
Accelerated Reader
MG
Level 4.8, 8 Points

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Nanci Turner Steveson., & Nanci Turner Steveson|AUTHOR. (2017). Georgia Rules . HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Nanci Turner Steveson and Nanci Turner Steveson|AUTHOR. 2017. Georgia Rules. HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Nanci Turner Steveson and Nanci Turner Steveson|AUTHOR. Georgia Rules HarperCollins Publishers, 2017.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Nanci Turner Steveson, and Nanci Turner Steveson|AUTHOR. Georgia Rules HarperCollins Publishers, 2017.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID1ab2b811-e860-e2f1-404c-ee00781c339c-eng
Full titlegeorgia rules
Authorsteveson nanci turner
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-05-15 02:00:34AM
Last Indexed2024-06-20 02:13:37AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcesyndetics
First LoadedApr 3, 2024
Last UsedMay 31, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2017
    [artist] => Nanci Turner Steveson
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9780062374592_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12455783
    [isbn] => 9780062374592
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Georgia Rules
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 272
    [children] => 1
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Nanci Turner Steveson
                    [artistFormal] => Steveson, Nanci Turner
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Death, Grief, Bereavement
            [1] => Family
            [2] => Friendship
            [3] => Juvenile Fiction
            [4] => Parents
            [5] => Social Themes
        )

    [price] => 3.19
    [id] => 12455783
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Perfect for fans of One for the Murphys and The Penderwicks, this poignant and moving middle grade novel tells the story of a girl who moves to a new town and meets an unforgettable family-one that will change her and her mother's lives forever. 
 
Magnolia Grace never wanted to leave Georgia. She never wanted to move with her mama to the farm her daddy owned before he died. But now here she is, in a tiny Vermont town where everybody sings the praises of the father Maggie never knew. 
 
Then Maggie meets the Parker family-two moms, six kids, plus a pony. The Parkers are loud and wild, ask lots of questions, and don't follow any of the rules Maggie grew up with in Georgia. Suddenly Maggie has questions too-questions about her father, and why Mama kept him away for so long. 
 
In her search for answers, Maggie will learn that families are like patchwork quilts, sewn together by love, and all the more beautiful for their different colors.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12455783
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => HarperCollins Publishers
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)

NoveList