The Other, Better Me
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
HarperCollins, 2019.
Format
eAudiobook
ISBN
9780062988096
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Syndetics Unbound

More Details

Physical Description
5h 36m 17s
Language
English

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Antony John., Antony John|AUTHOR., & Bailey Carr|READER. (2019). The Other, Better Me . HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Antony John, Antony John|AUTHOR and Bailey Carr|READER. 2019. The Other, Better Me. HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Antony John, Antony John|AUTHOR and Bailey Carr|READER. The Other, Better Me HarperCollins, 2019.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Antony John, Antony John|AUTHOR, and Bailey Carr|READER. The Other, Better Me HarperCollins, 2019.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID047e3d8f-5a4f-0a0f-8d10-cca3d1089188-eng
Full titleother better me
Authorjohn antony
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-05-15 02:00:34AM
Last Indexed2024-06-22 02:08:21AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcesyndetics
First LoadedApr 18, 2024
Last UsedJun 22, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2019
    [artist] => Antony John
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9780062988096_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12434542
    [isbn] => 9780062988096
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => The Other, Better Me
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 5h 36m 17s
    [children] => 1
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Antony John
                    [artistFormal] => John, Antony
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Bailey Carr
                    [artistFormal] => Carr, Bailey
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Children's
            [1] => Fiction
        )

    [price] => 2.99
    [id] => 12434542
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => From the critically acclaimed author of Mascot comes this heartfelt novel, perfect for fans of John David Anderson and Cammie McGovern, about a girl searching for the meaning of family.
Lola and Momma have always been a team of two. It hasn't always been easy for Lola, being one of the only kids she knows with just one parent around. And lately she's been feeling incomplete, like there's a part of herself that she can't know until she knows her dad.
But what will happen-to Lola, to Momma, to their team of two-if she finds him?
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12434542
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => HarperCollins
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)

NoveList